Only three men has ever been UFC Featherweight champions

The same three men have also been the only interim Featherweight champions.
Featherweight record of each champion:
Jose Aldo 10-4 (8-3 in title fights)
Conor McGregor 7-0 (2-0 in title fights)
Max Holloway 16-3 (4-0 in title fights)
Other 8 men who fought for FW title:
Mark Hominick
Kenny Florian
Chad Mendes x3
Frankie Edgar x2
Korean Zombie
Ricardo Lamas
Anthony Pettis (interim)
Brian Ortega
In 14 FW title fights there were:
6 Decisions
No submissions yet.
Who is your FW GOAT out of these three? Also, add here that Jose Aldo defended his WEC 145 belt 2 times that would make 9 consecutive WEC/UFC title defenses.